Open311

Comprehensive activity from our Open311 system, uReport.

Subsets of this resource are published as separate data sets. Some examples of these topical subsets are:

Pothole Reports https://data.bloomington.in.gov/dataset/pothole-reports

Excessive Growth Reports https://data.bloomington.in.gov/dataset/excessive-growth-reports

Yard Waste Complaints https://data.bloomington.in.gov/dataset/yard-waste-complaints

Sidewalk Snow Removal Requests https://data.bloomington.in.gov/dataset/sidewalk-snow-removal

Graffiti Reports https://data.bloomington.in.gov/dataset/graffiti-reports

Street Snow Removal Requests https://data.bloomington.in.gov/dataset/street-snow-removal-requests

Storm Water Problem Reports https://data.bloomington.in.gov/dataset/storm-water-problem-reports

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Source https://bloomington.in.gov/crm
Author Cliff Ingham
Maintainer Cliff Ingham
Last Updated March 23, 2017, 02:01 (America/Indiana/Indianapolis)
Created January 4, 2016, 15:18 (America/Indiana/Indianapolis)